top of page

Story4 By AIMAMA

Model prompt >>> If you have perfect parents who can use perfect algorithm to help you make perfect choices, will you be a perfect person?

======================================== SAMPLE 4 ========================================

Should you ever consider so-called sane parents? I am not okay with all living with sociopaths themselves.


What's going on with you Chloe? Might you consider so-called "good parents"?


But most of all when Willie talks about not living with them he tries to look pretty healthy. He doesn't look her-


I see what you're saying, Chloe? Is it just your dignity that you're such a hit when it comes to your world?


I certainly have it. I'm 100% respectable, totally. I like working and finding independent work would be perfect. Willos might as well bring down Communism, because all you've done is go to work calling it quits. I'm not up to interview Max's mother somehow… which I'm less than thrilled about at the moment other than to identify my outrage on being bad parents with them mega-model, MoveOn fame and P.H. Music. But then Max both mocks me but tells me how pathetic it is... based on what I've seen of Willie over the years.... and how he is acting totally normal now.


Well then, is this possible?


Or, if this is the case, which follows from what I have seen about your mustache once more, and specifically from what I've seen of Willie over the years....


Will twice has responses for me. I suggest that when your business descends, maybe you regret what you did and resume what you started... because that's how BAD you're at taking punishment. Because if you stay that way you regret what you did.


"Larry, has anyone ever slashed you to death and sent it to hell? Maybe"


Some of the worst transitions I've seen. It occurred three times before it happened to me like back when I was 10 years old... People probably have to be different once they understand basics of firearms responsible for the homicide because now these two people get permission to shoot. And is there any way to stop doing it? Am I going to have to stop paying taxes it'd be ten times what my mom went to college to do so RALLY JUMP WERE DEADLY.


As I said before, from what my Condmores have been telling me, Ok . . there's certainly something that responds with the human-world disappointment of Glendon becoming boyfriend, and then turning to group therapy just to get hurt in a way that life doesn't allow him to heal. Unfortunately one of

================================================================================

1 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Story7 By AIMAMA

Model prompt >>> If you have perfect parents who can use perfect algorithm to help you make perfect choices, will you be a perfect...

Story6 By AIMAMA

Model prompt >>> If you have perfect parents who can use perfect algorithm to help you make perfect choices, will you be a perfect...

Story5 By AIMAMA

Model prompt >>> If you have perfect parents who can use perfect algorithm to help you make perfect choices,will you be a perfect person?...

Comments


bottom of page